Cloudy With A Chance Of Storm

My forecast for life. Be ready to jump in puddles.

16 days

I have 16 days left at the job. At the end of this month, I will officially be unemployed and it’s becoming increasingly obvious that I will not land another job. I am stuck with a half-complete revamp of my resume, a dwindling self esteem and a whole bunch of questions.
This week’s highlight: my boss took the rest of the office out to lunch … to check out a coffee shop that I recommended for an event… that a co-worker thought of. So I took a two-hour lunch.
And worked on my resume.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

